Vlog 27 – The Radiation Didn’t Work ~ Pray for Nabeel

~ I’ve been following this for a while. Dr. Nabeel Querishi has Stage IV stomach cancer and very recently things have taken a turn for the worse. He used to have a 4% chance of survival. Now its 0%. Very difficult situation. I am a touch familiar with cancer as my father had it. Additionally, my best friend’s mom also had stomach cancer. Both were healed. My friend’s mom was healed via the experimental route. I don’t think the chemo and surgery and other stuff worked. (I need to get clarity on the details.) Anyway… as it says in the book of Ecclesiastes –

“… A cord of three strands is not quickly broken.” Eccles. 4:12

I.e. the more the strands the stronger the cord. So the more the prayers, the greater the appeal before God.

This is NABEEL QURESHI’S website if you want some more background information on him.

